Our Management Team

Executive management & board of directors

Executive management team

Peter Nilsson

Title: CEO
Email: peter.nilsson@remove-this.speedgroup.remove-this.se 
Telephone: +46 (0)33 722 04 51
More information: LinkedIn

Björn Tallén

Title: Managing Director at Speed Logistics i Stockholm AB
Email: bjorn.tallen@remove-this.speedgroup.remove-this.se
Telephone:  +46 (0)8 128 386 12
More information: LinkedIn

Pontus Björkman

Title: COO Logistics & Production
Email: pontus.bjorkman@remove-this.speedgroup.remove-this.se 
Telephone: +46 (0)33 - 44 47 32
More information: LinkedIn

Ann Nilsson

Title: COO Recruitment, Staffing & Education
Telephone: +46 (0)33 722 75 84
Email: ann.nilsson@speedgroup.se
More information: LinkedIn

Jakob Stigson

Title: CPO
Email: mailto:jakob.stigson@remove-this.speedgroup.remove-this.se
Telephone: +46 (0)33 722 60 08
More information: LinkedIn

Ulf Johansson

Title: HRM
Email: ulf.johansson@remove-this.speedgroup.remove-this.se 
Telephone: +46 (0)33 722 60 09
More information: LinkedIn

Anders Appelqvist

Title: CFO
Email: anders.appelqvist@speedgroup.se 
Telephone: +46 (0)33 20 54 33
More information: LinkedIn

Jens Strandberg

Title: CTO
Email: jens.strandberg@speedgroup.se
Telephone: +46 (0)33 722 04 55
More information: LinkedIn

Members of the board

Ingvar Nilsson

Title: Chairman of the Board

Christian Johansson Gebauer

Titel: Board Member

Johan Rydmark

Title: Board Member

Jarl Ternander

Titel: Board Member

Daniel Johansson

Title: Deputy Board Member

Members of the board Speed Logistics i Stockholm

Peter Nilsson

  Title: Chairman of the Board  

Jesper Andersson

Title: Board Member

Magnus Brundin

Title: Board Member

Pontus Björkman

Title: Deputy Board Member